Casual Friday

Hi, and Happy Friday everyone! Can you believe it’s already July!? This year has flown by but, I’m pretty excited about slowing down this weekend to enjoy my Fourth of July. My friends will be in town and we plan to celebrate all weekend as 20-somethings do. (lol)

DSC_0071

I have so much to -do before they come in and luckily for me, Houston was pleasantly sunny today! I took advantage of the nice weather to wear my favorite go-to outfit for the summer. My friends have probably seen me in this get-up before and it won’t be the last time (lol). I was feeling like I wanted to be comfy and ready for anything. (i.e, mandatory happy hour) so here’s my first #OOTD (outfit of the day) post! Scroll down for the details!

DSC_0055

DSC_0070

DSC_0054

Mudd Slouchy Tank – J Crew Distressed Denim (sold out) similar here  – Target Nude Sandal (old) similar here – Aqua Crossbody bag – Michael Kors rose gold watch – Ray Ban aviator sunglasses – Brown Fedora

Screen Shot 2014-10-12 at 10.15.59 PM


Leave a comment...

