Music Monday : Tori Kelly

♥ Hello! I hope you all had an amazing weekend. I spent mine listening to music during my road trip home which gave me the inspiration for this week’s Music Monday. I think it’s time we talk about a girl whose voice is as big as her amazing hair. This singer/songwriter started as a YouTube sensation, reaching over a million subscribers before ever being signed  (I was one of those million). Imagine my surprise when I heard her on the radio — Aaah! I’m definitely a TK advocate, always telling my friends “have you heard this girl on YouTube, she can sang!” (lol) Look out for her new album, Unbreakable Smile out soon!


Tori Kelly - MM PostVictoria Loren “Tori” Kelly

Fave Song(s): Dear No One, All in My Head, Nobody Love.

Fave Quote/ Lyric: It’s so worth the fall when you land where you want to.

Why I love: She writes thoughtful songs, and plays instruments; this girl is a true musician and her love for music make you love it too.

Mood: When I want to sing along!

YouTubeSpotifyWebsite 

LET ME KNOW YOUR THOUGHTS ON MY MUSIC MONDAY PICK, AND WHO I SHOULD BE LISTENING TO NEXT.

Screen Shot 2014-10-12 at 10.15.59 PM

               THIS POST WAS FIRST SEEN ON THE DENIM DIARIES ®

One thought on “Music Monday : Tori Kelly

Leave a comment...

