Bordering Obsessed: A Pastel Party

         There’s two things I love about springtime: pastel colors and this ridiculously great weather. I haven’t seen this many good hair days in – well since last year. LOL. It’s time to stop wearing those dark colors and bring in something light! Yes, I’m preaching to you but I’m kind of preaching to myself also because I tend to wear a lot of black. How about we insert a little color into our wardrobes? Don’t be fooled pastels aren’t just for girly-girls, they can be edged up or remixed for the office. I hope the pieces I’ve picked give you some inspiration for this season. Enjoy!


Pastel Party

Screen Shot 2014-10-12 at 10.15.59 PM

               THIS POST WAS FIRST SEEN ON THE DENIM DIARIES ®

2 thoughts on “Bordering Obsessed: A Pastel Party

Leave a comment...

