Music Monday: Nick Jonas

♥ This weekend I realized that I have a new crush, Nick Jonas — stay with me here. Yes, he’s a Disney boy-bander turned solo artist, but he produces some amazing music and let’s face it I could stare at him all day. His single Jealous peaked at No.7 on the Billboard Charts and is his highest selling record to date. Not bad for going solo. He’s written and produced numerous tracks for other artist and now it’s his time!


Nicholas Jerry Jonas

Fave song(s): Jealous, Chains, Avalanche ft Demi Lovato

Fave Quote(s): It doesn’t matter if the world is pulling you down, with Christ you have everything.

Why I love: He’s a soulful musician; down-to-earth; he loves all genres of music.

Mood: When I want to vibe to great lyrics or dance.

LET ME KNOW YOUR THOUGHTS ON MY MUSIC MONDAY PICK, AND WHO I SHOULD BE LISTENING TO NEXT.

Screen Shot 2014-10-12 at 10.15.59 PM

               THIS POST WAS FIRST SEEN ON The denim diaries ®

Leave a comment...

