The Perfect: Fall Coat

The Perfect: Fall Coat

Last week, Houston had it’s first REAL glimpse of fall weather. For the first time in what seems like forever, I needed to wear a light sweater over my outfits [eek!] All this cool weather got me thinking: I can’t wait to buy a nice coat! In Houston, you can usually hold off on coat weather until at least January, but the way it’s looking I may be in a coat by the end of November. Anyway, I thought this post would be a great way to get you [and me] inspired for coat shopping!

Let me know which ones are your faves or send me a link to your favorite fall coats! 

 1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9

Screen Shot 2014-10-12 at 10.15.59 PM

Leave a comment...

