Lustworthy | Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Breast Cancer Awareness Month

It’s October, and that means its Breast Cancer Awareness Month! This cause is important to me because my great grandmother was diagnosed with breast cancer a few years ago. My mom is a registered nurse who does breast biopsies everyday, so for her it’s not just a job. I admire her passion for taking care of people. She always asks. Always concerned, and I’m so grateful. It felt so good to call her October first and say “Happy Breast Cancer Awareness month!” because I could literally hear her smile through the phone. So this post is dedicated to my mom and all of the inspirational women who have fought and are still fighting breast cancer.

 
You can get any of these items here. Help support the fight against Breast Cancer!
Screen Shot 2014-10-12 at 10.15.59 PM

Leave a comment...

