Currently Coveting | Fall Wish List

Fall 2014 Wish List
Get these items here:

Fall is by far my favorite season. I love the deep colors, pumpkin spice lattes and almost perfect weather. It’s also the beginning of the holiday season and you’ll see that I’m very big on making holidays special. But, today I wanted to show you a few of the items on my shopping list for this fall. My goal this season is to mix my feminine style with some sporty, casual pieces.

 
What pieces are you looking forward to buying? Let’s chat in the comments!  

Screen Shot 2014-10-12 at 10.15.59 PM


One thought on “Currently Coveting | Fall Wish List

Leave a comment...

